Attorneys

Maurits Bos

Maurits Bos

Partner
+31 (0)88 30 300 47 bos@benvalor.com
Jos Meyer

Jos Meyer

Junior Associate
+31 (0)88 30 300 35 meyer@benvalor.com
Sjoerd Mol

Sjoerd Mol

Partner
+31 (0)88 30 300 38 mol@benvalor.com
Huan Tan

Huan Tan

Partner
+31 (0)88 30 300 31 tan@benvalor.com

Legal Staff

Bob Conyn

Bob Conyn

Of Counsel
+31 (0)88 30 300 20 conyn@benvalor.com
Thijs Vroegop

Thijs Vroegop

Paralegal
+31 (0)88 30 300 18 vroegop@benvalor.com

Staff

Petra van den Berg

Petra van den Berg

Management Assistant
+31 (0)88 30 300 20 vandenberg@benvalor.com
Jacqueline Bronkhorst

Jacqueline Bronkhorst

Receptionist
+31 (0)88 30 300 10 receptie@benvalor.com
Barbara Cuknis

Barbara Cuknis

Receptionist
+31 (0)88 30 300 10 receptie@benvalor.com
Dimitri Karoutas

Dimitri Karoutas

Financial Manager
+31 (0)88 30 300 40 karoutas@benvalor.com
Antoinette Kros

Antoinette Kros

Management Assistant
+31 (0)88 30 300 70 secretaresse1@benvalor.com